Log in

                                                                 
 Dr. Michael Jones                                                          Patti Lashley                                                   Ginny Reding
 ArCA President                                                               ArCA President Elect                                   ArCA President Elect Elect
 president@arcounseling.org                                     pres.elect@arcounseling.org                    pres.elect.elect@arcounseling.org

                                                              
Dominique Walker                                                          Tavitha Wooten                                              Ann Smith
ArCA Graduate Assistant                                              ArMCD President                                          ArLCA President
arcounassoc@gmail.com                                              twooten@cfsd.k12.ar.us                             ann.smith@youthhome.org

                                                                 
Craig Witcher                                                                     Dr. Shanice Armstrong                              Abby Cate
ArCA Past President                                                        ArCA Treasurer                                            ArCA Secretary
craig.witcher@gmail.com                                              treasurer@arcounseling.org                   secretary@arcounseling.org

                                                                                 
Helen Jennings-Hood                                                 Dr. Gene Wright                                                  Paden Timms
ACAC President                                                            ArACES President                                               ArMGCA President
thedaringspace@gmail.com                                     ewright1@harding.edu                                    pgtimms@harding.edu

Follow Us

The Arkansas Counseling Association is Branch of the American Counseling Association.

Contact Us:

arcounassoc@gmail.com
1-870-345-9308

Address:

PO Box 1321,

Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software